Please Improve Support / Communication Skills

Folks --- I am new to CometChat and recently purchased the CometChat Platinum Edition and Mobile Apps. I am a tech savy guy. I don't appreciate the hand holding issues when it comes to security and having access to my IOS/Android developer accounts as an admin. I will NOT give a 3rd party admin rights to those. I will gladly setup any certificates or other setup on my side. Please get the phone system fixed .... When I call and push option 2 for support, I don't like hearing someone pickup and then getting disconnected 6 to 8 times in a row, but I call push 1 for sales...and i get a person. Next time I ask for a supervisor, please just get me one !!! I will not be nice about it next time. Please do not ask for things in a ticket that I have already sent over...such as logos and info. (It makes your staff look really bad). I have put a long term commitment to your product. Please learn how to communicate and support it professionally !!!!

Comments

• Forget it, I've been asking for a refund for two weeks with no reply because some basic advertised features don't work and haven't since I got it. I'm resorting to opening a fraud investigation with my bank.
  • Hi Mferry, I am really sorry for the inconvenience caused. I shall check with our team and revert. Thank You
  • Hi Chataholic, Our team has updated your support ticket. Please update the same so we can resolve your query. Thank you
  • So is this where the support tickets are generated? Is their a higher fee top tier service that has weighted priority in the pecking order? My integration and customizing will not be cookie cutter easy so..... do many of you get a third party freelancers if CometChat gets overwhelmed and short with resources? I have been researching a lot of independent sites and got good feedback from non shill poster about the product and support so maybe its growing so rapidly? Any feedback would be appreciated.