Blocking a user does not block all communication

According to the documentation

Once any user is blocked, all the communication to and from the respective user will be completely blocked.

However if you block a user, that blocked user is still able to invite the other for (private) groups and send messages to that group.

This is by design. If you’d like to hide messages in groups, you can use the following method:

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.