User shows up even after leaving the group

Group member leave group -> user still showing in the group who leave the group from ios, also user should not be able to send a message in a group.

When the user leaves the group from ios -> the same user should be searchable in the friend list so that the user can be invited again in the same group.

Please can you look into this at the earliest?

Regards
Anupam